Government has commissioned three new road-toll plazas around Lusaka, including Katuba (north of Lusaka, near Chisamba), Shimabala (south of Lusaka, between Chilanga and Kafue) and Mumbwa (west of Lusaka, between Mwembeshi and Mumbwa). There is another one planned for going east between Chongwe and Rufunsa. Zambia now has five in-land tollgates, including the two at Manyumbi and Kafulafuta between Kabwe and Ndola (there are also tollgates at all border posts). However, there are also talks of gates between Mazabuka and Choma, between Ndola and Kitwe, between Solwezi and Mutanda, between Kasama and Mbala, and at Levy Mwanawasa Bridge in Chembe, Mansa, and the National Road Fund Agency is reportedly dreaming of about 50 tollgates to be built before the end of 2017.